Cultural Tips How to Spend Thanksgiving Day in Canada (Alberta) on 8 Oct 2018

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Check out our cultural tips how to spend Thanksgiving Day on Monday 8 Oct 2018. Events listed below include festivals, film, art galleries & exhibits, sports, health & wellness, education, food & wine, performing arts, museums & attractions, outdoors & recreation, religion & spirituality and others.

To see the complete list of public holidays in Canada (Alberta) click here.

Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend the event or purchase tickets.

Total number of events found: 121

Free Easter Event at Bass Pro Shops: Egg Hunt, Pictures with the Easter Bunny&Crafts Free Easter Event at Bass Pro Shops: Egg Hunt, Pictures with the Easter Bunny&Crafts
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 08 Oct 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 20 Oct 2018)
Venue:Bass Pro Shop, 112-261055 Crossiron Boulevard, Rocky View, Alberta
Category:Holiday
Roasterie Tour - Phil&Sebastian Coffee Roasters Roasterie Tour - Phil&Sebastian Coffee Roasters
Time:from 13:00 (Monday 08 Oct 2018)
Venue:Phil&Sebastian Coffee Roasters, 618 Confluence Way Southeast, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Food & Wine
No Image Waitlist: 3-Year Old - 2018/2019
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 04 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 27 Jun 2019)
Venue:MLCA Preschool, 1638 30th Ave. SW , Lower Level - Calgary Christian Reform Church, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Education
No Image Preschool 2018-2019 3/4s PM
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 11 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 20 Jun 2019)
Venue:Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Center, 1320 5 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Kids & Family, Health & Wellness, Neighborhood, Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Piano Club
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 23 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 09 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Gardens - 2018 Community Garden Plot Purchase
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 21 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Wednesday 31 Oct 2018)
Venue:West Hillhurst Community Association, 1940 6 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Education, Neighborhood, Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Adult Vocal Boot Camp-Fall 2018
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 21 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 02 Nov 2018)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Tumbling Tots Play School 2018/2019
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 11 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 20 Jun 2019)
Venue:St. Albert Gymnastics Club, 2A Riel Drive, St. Albert, Alberta
Category:Sports
No Image Active Start - U7 Ringette
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 13 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 28 Mar 2019)
Venue:Triwood Community Association, 2244 Chicoutimi Drive Northwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Sports
No Image 2018-2019 RE-REGISTRATION
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 06 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 24 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image U19 Ringette
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 13 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 28 Mar 2019)
Venue:Triwood Community Association, 2244 Chicoutimi Drive Northwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Sports
No Image Gift of Music 10th Anniversary 2018/19 Season Pass
Time:from 19:30 (Saturday 29 Sep 2018) to 19:30 (Saturday 27 Apr 2019)
Venue:High River United Church, 123 Macleod Trail SW, High River, Alberta
Category:Concerts & Tour Dates
No Image 2018-2019 Practice Coaches
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 06 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 24 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Art Galleries & Exhibits
No Image 2018-2019 Pop Collective Vocal Group, Ages 9-14
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 17 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 17 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Fall 2018 Group Violin Ages 4-5 Fridays 4:30PM
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 14 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 14 Dec 2018)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image 2018-2019 Indie
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 19 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Wednesday 12 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Fall 2018 Group Violin Ages 4-5 Mondays 4:30 PM
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 10 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 17 Dec 2018)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image 2018-2019 String Ensemble
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 15 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 15 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image 2018-2019 Adult Guitar Boot Camp
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 06 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 06 Jun 2019)
Venue:Chinook School of Music, 3522 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Preschool 2018-2019 4s AM
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 10 Sep 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 21 Jun 2019)
Venue:Hillhurst Sunnyside Community Center, 1320 5 Avenue Northwest, Calgary, Alberta
Category:Kids & Family, Health & Wellness, Neighborhood, Outdoors & Recreation
 Previous1234567Next
Powered by Enrico Service. If you have any questions, suggestions or corrections please send it to enrico@kayaposoft.com.
banner