Cultural Tips How to Spend Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day) in on 12 Jul 2018

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Check out our cultural tips how to spend Battle of the Boyne (Orangemen's Day) on Thursday 12 Jul 2018. Events listed below include festivals, film, art galleries & exhibits, sports, health & wellness, education, food & wine, performing arts, museums & attractions, outdoors & recreation, religion & spirituality and others.

To see the complete list of public holidays in click here.

Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend the event or purchase tickets.

Total number of events found: 19

No Image Belfast Orangefest 12th July celebrations
Time:from 10:00 (Thursday 12 Jul 2018)
Venue:Belfast, County Down, United Kingdom, Belfast, County Down, United Kingdom, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Festivals
No Image Saturday Morning Storytime!
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 20 Jan 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 01 Dec 2018)
Venue:Waterstones, 44-46 Fountain Street, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Kids & Family
No Image Saturday Morning Storytime
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 03 Feb 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 01 Dec 2018)
Venue:Waterstones, 44-46 Fountain Street, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Kids & Family
No Image Scratch Mondays
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 02 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 24 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Circus
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 03 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Tuesday 18 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Kids & Family
No Image Sketchy
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 05 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 27 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Sh*t Disco
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 06 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 28 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image AAA Saturdays
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 07 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 29 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image The Fragmented Mind
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 04 May 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 29 Jul 2018)
Venue:The MAC (Metropolitan Arts Centre), 10 Exchange Street West, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Neil Gall: Covers And Counterfeits
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 04 May 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 29 Jul 2018)
Venue:The MAC (Metropolitan Arts Centre), 10 Exchange Street West, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Lindsay Seers: Every Thought There Ever Was
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 04 May 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 29 Jul 2018)
Venue:The MAC (Metropolitan Arts Centre), 10 Exchange Street West, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Music in the Parks: 2018 Programme
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 13 May 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 16 Sep 2018)
Venue:Various, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Concerts & Tour Dates
No Image Jazz in the Park
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 27 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 27 Jul 2018)
Venue:Lower Crescent, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Concerts & Tour Dates
No Image Parks Photographic Competition 2018
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 28 Mar 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 05 Oct 2018)
Venue:Parks, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Tropical Park Life
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 20 Jun 2018) to 00:00 (Wednesday 15 Aug 2018)
Venue:Tropical Ravine, Botanic Gardens, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Tropical Ravine General Tours
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 01 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 30 Sep 2018)
Venue:Tropical Ravine, Botanic Gardens, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Plants of the Tropical Ravine Exhibition
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 15 Jun 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 28 Jul 2018)
Venue:Ulster Museum, Belfast Room, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Museums & Attractions
No Image Belfast Zoo Explorers’ Club
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 02 Jul 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 24 Aug 2018)
Venue:Belfast Film Festival, Venues Around Belfast, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Museums & Attractions
No Image Summer Park Fun Days 2018
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 02 Jul 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 06 Aug 2018)
Venue:Parks and open spaces, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
Powered by Enrico Service. If you have any questions, suggestions or corrections please send it to enrico@kayaposoft.com.
banner