Cultural Tips How to Spend Late Summer Bank Holiday in on 27 Aug 2018

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Check out our cultural tips how to spend Late Summer Bank Holiday on Monday 27 Aug 2018. Events listed below include festivals, film, art galleries & exhibits, sports, health & wellness, education, food & wine, performing arts, museums & attractions, outdoors & recreation, religion & spirituality and others.

To see the complete list of public holidays in click here.

Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend the event or purchase tickets.

Total number of events found: 12

Young Microbiologists Symposium on Microbe Signalling, Organisation and Pathogenesis Young Microbiologists Symposium on Microbe Signalling, Organisation and Pathogenesis
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 27 Aug 2018) to 00:00 (Tuesday 28 Aug 2018)
Venue:Riddel Hall, Queen’s University Belfast, 185 Stranmillis Rd, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Education, Science
No Image Scratch Mondays
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 02 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Monday 24 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Circus
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 03 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Tuesday 18 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Kids & Family
No Image Sketchy
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 05 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Thursday 27 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Sh*t Disco
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 06 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 28 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image AAA Saturdays
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 07 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Saturday 29 Dec 2018)
Venue:The Limelight, 17 Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Music in the Parks: 2018 Programme
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 13 May 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 16 Sep 2018)
Venue:Various, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Concerts & Tour Dates
Giant's Causeway and Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge from Belfast Jul18Nov18 Giant's Causeway and Carrick-a-Rede Rope Bridge from Belfast Jul18Nov18
Time:from 09:30 (Monday 27 Aug 2018)
Venue:Outside Top Shop entrance, across the road from Garrick bar, 31 Chichester Street, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Neighborhood
Game of Thrones Tour from Belfast including Giant's Causeway Jul18Nov18 Game of Thrones Tour from Belfast including Giant's Causeway Jul18Nov18
Time:from 09:30 (Monday 27 Aug 2018)
Venue:Outside Top Shop, across the road from Garrick bar, 31 Chichester Street, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Neighborhood
No Image Parks Photographic Competition 2018
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 28 Mar 2018) to 00:00 (Friday 05 Oct 2018)
Venue:Parks, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Shrouds of the Somme exhibition
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 23 Aug 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 16 Sep 2018)
Venue:Belfast City Hall, Donegall Square N., Belfast, Belfast
Category:Art Galleries & Exhibits
No Image Tropical Ravine General Tours
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 01 Apr 2018) to 00:00 (Sunday 30 Sep 2018)
Venue:Tropical Ravine, Botanic Gardens, Belfast, Belfast
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
Powered by Enrico Service. If you have any questions, suggestions or corrections please send it to enrico@kayaposoft.com.
banner