Cultural Tips How to Spend Labour Day in New Zealand (Auckland) on 26 Oct 2020

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Check out our cultural tips how to spend Labour Day on Monday 26 Oct 2020. Events listed below include festivals, film, art galleries & exhibits, sports, health & wellness, education, food & wine, performing arts, museums & attractions, outdoors & recreation, religion & spirituality and others.

To see the complete list of public holidays in New Zealand (Auckland) click here.

Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend the event or purchase tickets.

Total number of events found: 33

No Image NZ Made Market
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 06 Jun 2020) to 00:00 (Saturday 05 Dec 2020)
Venue:Albany Village Hall, 2 Library Lane, Albany, Auckland, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Winter Fun Preschool Play
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 24 Jul 2020) to 00:00 (Friday 30 Oct 2020)
Venue:The Rose Centre – Community Centre and Theatre, 4 School Road, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Kids & Family
No Image Secret Museum Tour
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 27 Aug 2020) to 00:00 (Monday 30 Nov 2020)
Venue:Auckland War Memorial Museum, The Domain, Parnell, Auckland, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Museums & Attractions
No Image Big Show of Little Botanical Works
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 31 Aug 2020) to 00:00 (Monday 26 Oct 2020)
Venue:Auckland Botanic Gardens, 102 Hill Road, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Art of War
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 07 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Saturday 28 Nov 2020)
Venue:Sainsbury Horrocks Gallery, Auckland War Memorial Museum, The Auckland Domain, Parnell, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Community Regeneration Day at Jessie Tonar Scout Reserve
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 26 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Saturday 28 Nov 2020)
Venue:Jessie Tonar Scout Reserve, 21 Kaka Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Single Mums on Sundays
Time:from 00:00 (Sunday 27 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Sunday 27 Dec 2020)
Venue:Auckland Women's Centre, 4 Warnock Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
The Badger Story The Badger Story
Time:from 09:00 to 21:00 (Monday 26 Oct 2020)
Venue:New Zealand, New Zealand , New Zealand, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Film, Performing Arts
No Image Rainbow Women's Social Night
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 30 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 30 Dec 2020)
Venue:Auckland Women's Centre, 4 Warnock Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Rainbow Machine in Māngere
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 16 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Tuesday 08 Dec 2020)
Venue:Māngere Arts Centre – Ngā Tohu o Uenuku, corner of Orly Ave and Bader Drive, Māngere, Auckland, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image A Year in Aotearoa: NZ Geo Photographer of the Year Exhibition
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 14 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 31 Mar 2021)
Venue:Voyager New Zealand Maritime Museum, Quay Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Museums & Attractions
No Image Regenerative Yoga Classes
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 01 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Thursday 10 Dec 2020)
Venue:Auckland Women's Centre, 4 Warnock Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Health & Wellness, Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Wayne Youle: Elevation
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 26 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Sunday 29 Nov 2020)
Venue:Te Uru Waitākere Contemporary Gallery, 420 Titirangi Road, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image On the Last Afternoon: Disrupted Ecologies and the Work of Joyce Campbell
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 19 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Sunday 22 Nov 2020)
Venue:Te Uru Waitākere Contemporary Gallery, 420 Titirangi Road, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image KINDER SPORTS Term 4, 2020
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 13 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Friday 18 Dec 2020)
Venue:Various Locations, TBA, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Sports
No Image T4 Wed Drama
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 21 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 09 Dec 2020)
Venue:St Dominic's School Hall, 95 Beatrice St, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Performing Arts
No Image T4 Musical Theatre
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 21 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 09 Dec 2020)
Venue:St Dominic's School Hall, 95 Beatrice St, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Viola and Piano Duo at Rannoch with Robert Ashworth and Sarah Watkins
Time:from 17:00 (Monday 26 Oct 2020)
Venue:Rannoch, 77 Almorah Rd, Epsom, Auckland, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Round-A-Bout
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 08 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Thursday 05 Nov 2020)
Venue:Depot Artspace, 28 Clarence Street, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
No Image Northart | Spring Members Show
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 06 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Sunday 01 Nov 2020)
Venue:Northart, Norman King Square, Ernie Mays St, Northcote, Auckland, Auckland, Auckland
Category:Other & Miscellaneous
 Previous12Next
Powered by Enrico Service. If you have any questions, suggestions or corrections please send it to enrico@kayaposoft.com.
banner