Cultural Tips How to Spend The Day after Thanksgiving in United States of America (Oregon) on 27 Nov 2020

Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful

Check out our cultural tips how to spend The Day after Thanksgiving on Friday 27 Nov 2020. Events listed below include festivals, film, art galleries & exhibits, sports, health & wellness, education, food & wine, performing arts, museums & attractions, outdoors & recreation, religion & spirituality and others.

To see the complete list of public holidays in United States of America (Oregon) click here.

Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend the event or purchase tickets.

Total number of events found: 429

No Image Virtual Piano Roots (Ages 8-12)
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 23 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 02 Dec 2020)
Venue:Youth Music Project, 8th Avenue, West Linn, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Soccer Shots Classic (ages 3-5)
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 26 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Saturday 28 Nov 2020)
Venue:The river Shelter at Memorial Park, Memorial Park Forest Trail, Wilsonville, Oregon
Category:Sports
No Image Virtual Community Show Choir
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 23 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 02 Dec 2020)
Venue:Youth Music Project, 8th Avenue, West Linn, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Virtual Beat-Making Lab
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 23 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 02 Dec 2020)
Venue:Youth Music Project - Online, 8th Avenue, West Linn, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Soccer Shots Mini (ages 2-3)
Time:from 00:00 (Saturday 26 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Saturday 28 Nov 2020)
Venue:The river Shelter at Memorial Park, Memorial Park Forest Trail, Wilsonville, Oregon
Category:Sports
No Image Virtual Pop Star Vocals (Ages 10+)
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 25 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Friday 04 Dec 2020)
Venue:Youth Music Project, 8th Avenue, West Linn, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image CIT- CK! Naturalist Studies (Tuesday)
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 06 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Tuesday 26 Jan 2021)
Venue:Mount Pisgah Arboretum, 34901 Frank Parrish Road, Eugene, Oregon
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image CK! Naturalist Studies, Ages 10-13
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 06 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Tuesday 26 Jan 2021)
Venue:Mount Pisgah Arboretum, 34901 Frank Parrish Road, Eugene, Oregon
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Virtual Visualizing Music (Ages 8-12)
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 22 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 02 Dec 2020)
Venue:Youth Music Project, 8th Avenue, West Linn, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image CIT- CK! Wildkin Village (Wednesday, working with ages 5-13)
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 07 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 27 Jan 2021)
Venue:Mount Pisgah Arboretum, 34901 Frank Parrish Road, Eugene, Oregon
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image CK! Wildkin Village (Ages 3-5, must be potty-trained)
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 07 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 27 Jan 2021)
Venue:Mount Pisgah Arboretum, 34901 Frank Parrish Road, Eugene, Oregon
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Outdoor Apprentice Series - Wild Tribe (Coed grades 4&5)
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 07 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 26 May 2021)
Venue:Avery Park, 1200 Southwest Avery Park Drive, Corvallis, Oregon
Category:Sports
No Image Homeschool: Wednesday Primitive Arts Club
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 30 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 02 Dec 2020)
Venue:Juniper Jungle Learning Farm, 22135 Erickson Road, Bend, Oregon
Category:Education, Science
No Image ZenDoodle For Teens
Time:from 00:00 (Thursday 08 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Thursday 17 Dec 2020)
Venue:Christ Church Parish, 1060 Chandler Road, Lake Oswego, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image Homeschool: Tuesday Forest Club
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 29 Sep 2020) to 00:00 (Tuesday 01 Dec 2020)
Venue:Tumalo Ranch, 65620 Twin Bridges Rd., Bend, Oregon
Category:Education, Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Kidz Dayz 2020-2021, Full Day Program, Select School Holiday
Time:from 00:00 (Friday 09 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Friday 12 Mar 2021)
Venue:City of Portland Parks and Recreation Department, 2000 Billy G. Webb Drive, Portland, Oregon
Category:Holiday, Performing Arts
No Image [Apply] Wildheart KinderCamp
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 06 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Thursday 27 May 2021)
Venue:Juniper Jungle Learning Farm, 22135 Erickson Road, Bend, Oregon
Category:Education, Outdoors & Recreation
No Image Karaoke for Teens; CCP
Time:from 00:00 (Tuesday 13 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Tuesday 08 Dec 2020)
Venue:Christ Church Parish, 1060 Chandler Road, Lake Oswego, Oregon
Category:Nightlife & Singles, Performing Arts
No Image Hula Basics Online
Time:from 00:00 (Wednesday 14 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Wednesday 16 Dec 2020)
Venue:Portland Parks and Recreation - Online, 1120 SW 5 Ave, 1st Floor , Mail: 1120 SW 5 Ave, Suite 858, Portland, Oregon
Category:Performing Arts
No Image CK! Ninjacats - Level 2* (see description)
Time:from 00:00 (Monday 05 Oct 2020) to 00:00 (Monday 25 Jan 2021)
Venue:Mount Pisgah Arboretum, 34901 Frank Parrish Road, Eugene, Oregon
Category:Outdoors & Recreation
 Previous45678910111213Next
Powered by Enrico Service. If you have any questions, suggestions or corrections please send it to enrico@kayaposoft.com.
banner