Public Holidays in Angola (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Ano Novo
New Year's Day
25 Jan 2018 (Thursday) - Dia da Cidade de Luanda
Luanda's Day
Note: Observed regionally
5 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Dia Nacional do Esforço Armado
Day of the Armed Struggle
Note: Holiday in lieu of 4 Feb 2018
13 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) - Carnaval
Carnival (Shrove Tuesday)
8 Mar 2018 (Thursday) - Dia Internacional da Mulher
International Women’s Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Sexta-feira Santa
Good Friday
4 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) - Dia da Paz
Day of Peace and Reconciliation
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Dia do Trabalhador
Labour Day
17 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Fundador da Nação e Dia dos Heróis Nacionais
Agostinho Neto's Day and National Heroes Day
2 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Dia de finados
All Souls Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Dia da Independência
Independence Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Natal
Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):