Public Holidays in Angola (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Ano Novo
New Year's Day
25 Jan 2018 (Thursday) - Dia da Cidade de Luanda
Luanda's Day
5 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Dia Nacional do Esforço Armado
Day of the Armed Struggle (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 4 Feb 2018
13 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) - Carnaval
Carnival (Shrove Tuesday)
8 Mar 2018 (Thursday) - Dia Internacional da Mulher
International Women’s Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Sexta-feira Santa
Good Friday
4 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) - Dia da Paz
Day of Peace and Reconciliation
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Dia do Trabalhador
Labour Day
17 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Fundador da Nação e Dia dos Heróis Nacionais
Agostinho Neto's Day and National Heroes Day
2 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Dia de finados
All Souls Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Dia da Independência
Independence Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Natal
Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)