Public Holidays in Australia - Australian Capital Territory (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - New Year's Day
Note: Additional day
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - New Year's Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
26 Jan 2017 (Thursday) - Australia Day
13 Mar 2017 (Monday) - Canberra Day
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Good Friday
15 Apr 2017 (Saturday) - Easter Saturday
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2017 (Tuesday) - Anzac Day
12 Jun 2017 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
25 Sep 2017 (Monday) - Family and Community Day
2 Oct 2017 (Monday) - Labour Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):