Public Holidays in Australia - Tasmania (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day
26 Jan 2018 (Friday) - Australia Day
12 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Royal Hobart Regatta
Note: South - all parts of Tasmania south of And including Oatlands and Swansea excluding Bronte Park Catagunya, Strathgordon, Tarraleah, Wayatinah and the West Coast
12 Mar 2018 (Monday) - Eight Hours Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Easter Monday
3 Apr 2018 (Tuesday) - Easter Tuesday
Note: Restricted public holiday currently observed by certain awards/agreements and the State Public Service
25 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) - Anzac Day
11 Jun 2018 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
5 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Recreation Day
Note: Northern Tasmania only - all parts of Tasmania in which a statutory holiday is not observed for the Royal Hobart Regatta
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Boxing Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):