Public Holidays in Australia - South Australia (2019)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2019 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
28 Jan 2019 (Monday) - Australia Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 26 Jan 2019
11 Mar 2019 (Monday) - March public holiday
19 Apr 2019 (Friday) - Good Friday
20 Apr 2019 (Saturday) - Easter Saturday
22 Apr 2019 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2019 (Thursday) - Anzac Day
10 Jun 2019 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
7 Oct 2019 (Monday) - Labour Day
24 Dec 2019 (Tuesday) - Christmas Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
25 Dec 2019 (Wednesday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2019 (Thursday) - Boxing Day / Proclamation Day
31 Dec 2019 (Tuesday) - New Year's Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)