Public Holidays in Australia - Queensland (2020)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day
27 Jan 2020 (Monday) - Australia Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 26 Jan 2020
10 Apr 2020 (Friday) - Good Friday
11 Apr 2020 (Saturday) - The day after Good Friday
12 Apr 2020 (Sunday) - Easter Sunday
13 Apr 2020 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2020 (Saturday) - Anzac Day
4 May 2020 (Monday) - Labour Day
12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday) - Royal Queensland Show
Note: Brisbane Area Only
5 Oct 2020 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
24 Dec 2020 (Thursday) - Christmas Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 6 pm to 12 midnight
25 Dec 2020 (Friday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2020 (Saturday) - Boxing Day
28 Dec 2020 (Monday) - Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)