Public Holidays in Australia - South Australia (2020)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day
26 Jan 2020 (Sunday) - Australia Day
27 Jan 2020 (Monday) - Australia Day
9 Mar 2020 (Monday) - March public holiday
10 Apr 2020 (Friday) - Good Friday
11 Apr 2020 (Saturday) - Easter Saturday
13 Apr 2020 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2020 (Saturday) - Anzac Day
8 Jun 2020 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
5 Oct 2020 (Monday) - Labour Day
24 Dec 2020 (Thursday) - Christmas Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
25 Dec 2020 (Friday) - Christmas Day
28 Dec 2020 (Monday) - Boxing Day / Proclamation Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 26 Dec 2020
31 Dec 2020 (Thursday) - New Year's Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)