Public Holidays in Australia - South Australia (2021)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2021 (Friday) - New Year's Day
26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday) - Australia Day
8 Mar 2021 (Monday) - March public holiday
2 Apr 2021 (Friday) - Good Friday
3 Apr 2021 (Saturday) - Easter Saturday
5 Apr 2021 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2021 (Sunday) - Anzac Day
26 Apr 2021 (Monday) - Anzac Day
14 Jun 2021 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
4 Oct 2021 (Monday) - Labour Day
24 Dec 2021 (Friday) - Christmas Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
27 Dec 2021 (Monday) - Christmas Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 25 Dec 2021
25 Dec 2021 (Saturday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2021 (Sunday) - Boxing Day / Proclamation Day
28 Dec 2021 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day / Proclamation Day
31 Dec 2021 (Friday) - New Year's Eve
Note: Part-day public holiday from 7 pm to 12 midnight
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)