Public Holidays in Belgium (2017)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - Nieuwjaar / Nouvel An / Neujahr
New Year's Day
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Pasen / Pâques / Ostern
Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Paasmaandag / Lundi de Pâques / Ostermontag
Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Dag van de arbeid / Fête du Travail / Tag der Arbeit
Labour Day
25 May 2017 (Thursday) - Onze Lieve Heer hemelvaart / Ascension / Christi Himmelfahrt
Ascension Day
4 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Pinksteren / Pentecôte / Pfingsten
Whit Sunday
5 Jun 2017 (Monday) - Pinkstermaandag / Lundi de Pentecôte / Pfingstmontag
Whit Monday
21 Jul 2017 (Friday) - Nationale feestdag / Fête nationale / Nationalfeiertag
National holiday
15 Aug 2017 (Tuesday) - Onze Lieve Vrouw hemelvaart / Assomption / Mariä Himmelfahrt
Assumption of Mary
1 Nov 2017 (Wednesday) - Allerheiligen / Toussaint / Allerheiligen
All Saints' Day
11 Nov 2017 (Saturday) - Wapenstilstand (Belgische feestdag) / Jour de l'armistice / Waffenstillstand
Armistice Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Kerstmis / Noël / Weihnachten
Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)