Public Holidays in Bosnia and Herzegovina (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Nova godina
New Year's Holiday
3 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) - Nova godina
New Year's Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
7 Jan 2017 (Saturday) - Božić (Pravoslavni)
Orthodox Christmas Day
1 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) - Dan nezavisnosti
Independence day
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Uskrs
Easter Sunday
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Vaskrs
Orthodox Easter Sunday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Praznik rada
Labour Day
2 May 2017 (Tuesday) - Praznik rada
Labour Day Holiday
25 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Ramazanski Bajram
Eid al-Fitr
1 Sep 2017 (Friday) - Kurban Bajram
Eid al-Adha
25 Nov 2017 (Saturday) - Dan državnosti
Statehood Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Božić (Katolički)
Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):