Public Holidays in Brazil (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Ano Novo / Confraternizaçao Universal
New Year's Day
12 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Carnaval
Carnival
Note: Optional holiday
13 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) - Carnaval
Carnival
Note: Optional holiday
14 Feb 2018 (Wednesday) - Quarta-feira de Cinzas
Ash Wednesday
Note: Optional holiday
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Paixao de Cristo
Good Friday
Note: Optional holiday
21 Apr 2018 (Saturday) - Dia de Tiradentes
Tiradentes' Day
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Dia do Trabalhador (Dia do Trabalho)
Labour Day
31 May 2018 (Thursday) - Corpo de Deus
Corpus Christi
Note: Optional holiday
7 Sep 2018 (Friday) - Dia da Independencia
Independence Day
12 Oct 2018 (Friday) - Nossa Senhora Aparecida
Lady of Aparecida Day
29 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Dia do Servidor Público
Civil Servants' Day
Note: Government and Banks only (Holiday in lieu of 28 Oct 2018)
2 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Dia de Finados
All Souls' Day
15 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Proclamaçao da República
Republic Day
20 Nov 2018 (Tuesday) - Black Consciousness Day
Dia da Consciencia Negra
Note: Optional holiday
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Natal
Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):