Public Holidays in Canada - New Brunswick (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - New Year's Day / Jour de l'An
New Year's Day
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Good Friday / Vendredi saint
Good Friday
22 May 2017 (Monday) - Victoria Day / Fête de la Reine ou Journée nationale des Patriotes
Victoria Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
1 Jul 2017 (Saturday) - Canada Day / Fête du Canada
Canada Day
7 Aug 2017 (Monday) - New Brunswick Day / Jour du Nouveau-Brunswick
New Brunswick Day
4 Sep 2017 (Monday) - Labour Day / Fête du travail
Labour Day
9 Oct 2017 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day / Action de grâce
Thanksgiving Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
11 Nov 2017 (Saturday) - Remembrance Day / Jour du Souvenir
Remembrance Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Day / Noël
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day / Lendemain de Noël
Boxing Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):