Public Holidays in Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day / Jour de l'An
New Year's Day
19 Mar 2018 (Monday) - St. Patrick’s Day / Fête de la Saint-Patrick
St. Patrick’s Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday / Vendredi saint
Good Friday
23 Apr 2018 (Monday) - St. George’s Day / St. George
St. George’s Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Victoria Day / Fête de la Reine ou Journée nationale des Patriotes
Victoria Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
25 Jun 2018 (Monday) - Discovery Day / John Cabot
Discovery Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
2 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Memorial Day / Commémoratif
Memorial Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jul 2018
9 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Orangeman’s Day / Bataille de la Boyne
Orangeman’s Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labour Day / Fête du travail
Labour Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day / Action de grâce
Thanksgiving Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Armistice Day (Remembrance Day) / Jour du Souvenir
Armistice Day (Remembrance Day)
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day / Noël
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Boxing Day / Lendemain de Noël
Boxing Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):