Public Holidays in Canada - Nunavut (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day / Jour de l'An
New Year's Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday / Vendredi saint
Good Friday
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Victoria Day / Fête de la Reine ou Journée nationale des Patriotes
Victoria Day
2 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Canada Day / Fête du Canada
Canada Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jul 2018
9 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Nunavut Day / Jour De Nunavut
Nunavut Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
6 Aug 2018 (Monday) - Civic Holiday / Premier lundi d'août
Civic Holiday
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labour Day / Fête du travail
Labour Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day / Action de grâce
Thanksgiving Day
11 Nov 2018 (Sunday) - Remembrance Day / Jour du Souvenir
Remembrance Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day / Noël
Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):