Public Holidays in Canada - Prince Edward Island (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day / Jour de l'An
New Year's Day
19 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Islander Day / Fête des Insulaires
Islander Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday / Vendredi saint
Good Friday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Easter Monday / Lundi de Pâques
Easter Monday
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Victoria Day / Fête de la Reine ou Journée nationale des Patriotes
Victoria Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
2 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Canada Day / Fête du Canada
Canada Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jul 2018
17 Aug 2018 (Friday) - Gold Cup Parade Day / Parade de la Gold Cup
Gold Cup Parade Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labour Day / Fête du travail
Labour Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day / Action de grâce
Thanksgiving Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
11 Nov 2018 (Sunday) - Remembrance Day / Jour du Souvenir
Remembrance Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day / Noël
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Boxing Day / Lendemain de Noël
Boxing Day
Note: Optional holiday (not a statutory holiday)
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):