Public Holidays in Canada - Northwest Territories (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Victoria Day
21 Jun 2018 (Thursday) - National Aboriginal Day
2 Jul 2018 (Monday) - Canada Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 1 Jul 2018
6 Aug 2018 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labour Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
11 Nov 2018 (Sunday) - Remembrance Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)