Public Holidays in Czech Republic (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Den obnovy samostatného českého státu
Restoration Day of the Independent Czech State
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Velký pátek
Good Friday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Velikonoční pondělí
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Svátek práce
Labour Day
8 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Den vítězství
Liberation Day
5 Jul 2018 (Thursday) - Den slovanských věrozvěstů Cyrila a Metoděje
St. Cyril and Methodius Day
6 Jul 2018 (Friday) - Den upálení mistra Jana Husa
Jan Hus Day
28 Sep 2018 (Friday) - Den české státnosti
St. Wenceslas Day (Czech Statehood Day)
28 Oct 2018 (Sunday) - Den vzniku samostatného československého státu
Independent Czechoslovak State Day
17 Nov 2018 (Saturday) - Den boje za svobodu a demokracii
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
24 Dec 2018 (Monday) - Štědrý den
Christmas Eve
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - 1. svátek vánoční
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - 2. svátek vánoční
St. Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):