Public Holidays in Germany - Saxony (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Neujahrstag
New Year's Day
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Karfreitag
Good Friday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Ostermontag
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Tag der Arbeit
Labour Day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) - Christi Himmelfahrt
Ascension Day
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Pfingstmontag
Whit Monday
31 May 2018 (Thursday) - Fronleichnam
Corpus Christi
Note: Only in a few Sorbian communities
3 Oct 2018 (Wednesday) - Tag der Deutschen Einheit
German Unity Day
31 Oct 2018 (Wednesday) - Reformationstag
Reformation Day
21 Nov 2018 (Wednesday) - Buß- und Bettag
Day of Repentance and Prayer
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Weihnachtstag
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Zweiter Weihnachtsfeiertag
St. Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):