Public Holidays in Germany - Saxony-Anhalt (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Neujahrstag
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2018 (Saturday) - Heilige Drei K├Ânige
Epiphany
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Karfreitag
Good Friday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Ostermontag
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Tag der Arbeit
Labour Day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) - Christi Himmelfahrt
Ascension Day
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Pfingstmontag
Whit Monday
3 Oct 2018 (Wednesday) - Tag der Deutschen Einheit
German Unity Day
31 Oct 2018 (Wednesday) - Reformationstag
Reformation Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Weihnachtstag
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Zweiter Weihnachtsfeiertag
Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)