Public Holidays in Germany - Hesse (2020)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) - Neujahrstag
New Year's Day
10 Apr 2020 (Friday) - Karfreitag
Good Friday
13 Apr 2020 (Monday) - Ostermontag
Easter Monday
1 May 2020 (Friday) - Tag der Arbeit
Labour Day
21 May 2020 (Thursday) - Christi Himmelfahrt
Ascension Day
1 Jun 2020 (Monday) - Pfingstmontag
Whit Monday
11 Jun 2020 (Thursday) - Fronleichnam
Corpus Christi
3 Oct 2020 (Saturday) - Tag der Deutschen Einheit
German Unity Day
25 Dec 2020 (Friday) - Weihnachtstag
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2020 (Saturday) - Zweiter Weihnachtsfeiertag
Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)