Public Holidays in Denmark (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Nytårsdag
New Year's Day
25 Mar 2018 (Sunday) - Palmesøndag
Palm Sunday
29 Mar 2018 (Thursday) - Skærtorsdag
Maundy Thursday
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Langfredag
Good Friday
1 Apr 2018 (Sunday) - 1. Påskedag
Easter Sunday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - 2. Påskedag
Easter Monday
27 Apr 2018 (Friday) - Store Bededag
General Prayer Day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) - Kristi Himmelfartsdag
Ascension Day
20 May 2018 (Sunday) - 1. Pinsedag
Whit Sunday
21 May 2018 (Monday) - 2. Pinsedag
Whit Monday
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - 1. Juledag
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - 2. Juledag
St Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):