Public Holidays in Finland (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - Uudenvuodenpäivä
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2017 (Friday) - Loppiainen
Epiphany
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Pitkäperjantai
Good Friday
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Pääsiäispäivä
Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - 2. pääsiäispäivä
Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Vappu
May Day
25 May 2017 (Thursday) - Helatorstai
Ascension Day
4 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Helluntaipäivä
Whit Sunday
23 Jun 2017 (Friday) - Juhannusaatto
Midsummer Eve
Note: Not an official holiday
24 Jun 2017 (Saturday) - Juhannuspäivä
Midsummer Day
4 Nov 2017 (Saturday) - Pyhäinpäivä
All Saints' Day
6 Dec 2017 (Wednesday) - Itsenäisyyspäivä
Independence Day
24 Dec 2017 (Sunday) - Jouluaatto
Christmas Eve
Note: Not an official holiday
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Joulupäivä
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - 2. joulupäivä
St Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):