Public Holidays in Croatia (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Nova Godina
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2018 (Saturday) - Bogojavljanje ili Sveta tri kralja
Epiphany
1 Apr 2018 (Sunday) - Uskrs
Easter Sunday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Uskrsni ponedjeljak
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Praznik rada
Labour Day
31 May 2018 (Thursday) - Tijelovo
Corpus Christi
22 Jun 2018 (Friday) - Dan antifašističke borbe
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day
25 Jun 2018 (Monday) - Dan državnosti
Statehood Day
5 Aug 2018 (Sunday) - Dan pobjede i domovinske zahvalnosti i Dan hrvatskih branitelja
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defenders
15 Aug 2018 (Wednesday) - Velika Gospa
Assumption of Mary
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Dan neovisnosti
Independence Day
1 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Svi sveti
All Saints' Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Božić
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Prvi dan po Božiću, Sveti Stjepan
St Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):