Public Holidays in Hungary (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - Újév
New Year's Day
15 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) - Nemzeti ünnep
National Day (Anniversary of the Revolution 1848-49)
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Nagypéntek
Good Friday
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Húsvétvasárnap
Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Húsvéthétfő
Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - A munka ünnepe
Labour Day
4 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Pünkösdvasárnap
Whit Sunday
5 Jun 2017 (Monday) - Pünkösdhétfő
Whit Monday
20 Aug 2017 (Sunday) - Szent István ünnepe
Saint Stephen's Day
23 Oct 2017 (Monday) - Nemzeti ünnep
National Day (Proclamation of the Republic / Anniversary of the Revolution 1956)
1 Nov 2017 (Wednesday) - Mindenszentek
All Saints' Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Karácsony
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Karácsony másnapja
Second Day of Christmas
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):