Public Holidays in Isle of Man (2017)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - New Year's Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Good Friday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Early May Bank Holiday
29 May 2017 (Monday) - Late May Bank Holiday
9 Jun 2017 (Friday) - Senior Race Day
5 Jul 2017 (Wednesday) - Tynwald Day
28 Aug 2017 (Monday) - Summer Bank Holiday
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)