Public Holidays in Italy (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Capodanno
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2018 (Saturday) - Epifania
Epiphany
1 Apr 2018 (Sunday) - Pasqua
Easter Sunday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Lunedì dell'Angelo, Pasquetta
Easter Monday
25 Apr 2018 (Wednesday) - Anniversario della Liberazione
Anniversary of Liberation
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Festa del Lavoro (Festa dei Lavoratori)
Labour Day
2 Jun 2018 (Saturday) - Festa della Repubblica
Republic Day
15 Aug 2018 (Wednesday) - Ferragosto and Assunzione
Assumption of Mary
1 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Tutti i santi (Ognissanti)
All Saints' Day
8 Dec 2018 (Saturday) - Immacolata Concezione
Immaculate Conception Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Natale
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Santo Stefano
St Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):