Public Holidays in Lithuania (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - Naujieji metai
New Year's Day
16 Feb 2017 (Thursday) - Lietuvos valstybės atkūrimo diena
Day of Re-establishment of the State of Lithuania (1918)
11 Mar 2017 (Saturday) - Lietuvos nepriklausomybės atkūrimo diena
Day of Restitution of Independence of Lithuania (from the Soviet Union, 1990)
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Velykos
Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Velykos
Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Tarptautinė darbo diena
Labour Day
7 May 2017 (Sunday) - Motinos diena
Mother's day
4 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Tėvo diena
Father's Day
24 Jun 2017 (Saturday) - Rasos (Joninės)
St. John's Day (Day of Dew)
6 Jul 2017 (Thursday) - Valstybės (Lietuvos karaliaus Mindaugo karūnavimo) diena
Statehood Day
15 Aug 2017 (Tuesday) - Žolinė (Švč. Mergelės Marijos ėmimo į dangų diena)
Assumption Day
1 Nov 2017 (Wednesday) - Visų šventųjų diena
All Saints' Day
24 Dec 2017 (Sunday) - Šv. Kalėdos
Christmas Eve
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Šv. Kalėdos
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Šv. Kalėdos
St. Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):