Public Holidays in Luxembourg (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Neijoersdaag / Nouvel An / Neujahr
New Year's Day
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Éimaischen / Lundi de Pâques / Ostermontag
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - 1. Mee / Fête du Travail / Tag der Arbeit
May Day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) - Ascension / Christi Himmelfahrt
Ascension Day
21 May 2018 (Monday) - Lundi de Pentecôte / Pfingstmontag
Whit Monday
23 Jun 2018 (Saturday) - National Feierdag / Fête nationale / Nationalfeiertag
Grand Duke's Birthday (National Day)
15 Aug 2018 (Wednesday) - Maria-Himmelfahrt / Assomption / Maria Himmelfahrt
Assumption of Mary
1 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Allerhellegen / Toussaint / Allerheiligen
All Saints' Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Krëschtdaag / Noël / Weihnachten
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Saint Etienne / Saint-Etienne / Stephanstag
St Stephen's Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):