Public Holidays in New Zealand - Wellington (2114)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2114 (Monday) - New Year's Day
2 Jan 2114 (Tuesday) - Day after New Year's Day
22 Jan 2114 (Monday) - Wellington Anniversary Day
6 Feb 2114 (Tuesday) - Waitangi Day
20 Apr 2114 (Friday) - Good Friday
23 Apr 2114 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2114 (Wednesday) - ANZAC Day
4 Jun 2114 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
22 Oct 2114 (Monday) - Labour Day
25 Dec 2114 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2114 (Wednesday) - Boxing Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):