Public Holidays in Philippines (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Araw ng Bagong Taon
New Year's Day
16 Feb 2018 (Friday) - Bagong Taon ng mga Tsino
Chinese New Year
25 Feb 2018 (Sunday) - Anibersaryo ng Rebolusyon sa EDSA
EDSA Revolution Anniversary
29 Mar 2018 (Thursday) - Huwebes Santo
Maundy Thursday
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Biyernes Santo
Good Friday
31 Mar 2018 (Saturday) - Sabado de Gloria
Black Saturday
9 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Araw ng Kagitingan
Day of Valor
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Araw ng mga Manggagawa
Labor Day
14 May 2018 (Monday) - Pampublikong Bakasyon
Public Holiday
12 Jun 2018 (Tuesday) - Araw ng Kalayaan
Independence Day
15 Jun 2018 (Friday) - Pagwawakas ng Ramadan / Lebaran / Araw ng raya
Eid al-Fitr
21 Aug 2018 (Tuesday) - Eidul Adha / Araw ng kurban
Eid al-Adha
21 Aug 2018 (Tuesday) - Araw ng Kabayanihan ni Ninoy Aquino
Ninoy Aquino Day
27 Aug 2018 (Monday) - Araw ng mga Bayani
National Heroes' Day
1 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Undás; Todos los Santos; Araw ng mga Santo
All Saints' Day
2 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Araw ng mga Kaluluwa
All Soul's Day
30 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Araw ng Kapanganakan ni Bonifacio
Bonifacio Day
8 Dec 2018 (Saturday) - Pagdiriwang ng kalinislinisang paglilihi kay Santissima Maria Inmaculada
Feast of the Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
24 Dec 2018 (Monday) - Bisperas ng Pasko
Christmas Eve
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Araw ng Pasko
Christmas Day
30 Dec 2018 (Sunday) - Paggunita sa Kamatayan ni Dr. Jose Rizal
Rizal Day
31 Dec 2018 (Monday) - Bisperas ng Bagong Taon
New Year's Eve
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)