Public Holidays in Russia (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Новый год
New Year’s Day
2 Jan 2018 (Tuesday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
3 Jan 2018 (Wednesday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
4 Jan 2018 (Thursday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
5 Jan 2018 (Friday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
6 Jan 2018 (Saturday) - Новогодние каникулы
New Year’s Holiday
7 Jan 2018 (Sunday) - Рождество Христово
Orthodox Christmas Day
8 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
23 Feb 2018 (Friday) - День защитника Отечества
Defender of the Fatherland Day
8 Mar 2018 (Thursday) - Восьмое марта
International Women's Day
9 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: Holiday in lieu of 6 Jan 2018
30 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: 28 Apr 2018 is a working day
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Праздник Весны и Труда
The Day of Spring and Labor
2 May 2018 (Wednesday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: Holiday in lieu of 7 Jan 2018
9 May 2018 (Wednesday) - День Победы
Victory Day
11 Jun 2018 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: 9 Jun 2018 is a working day
12 Jun 2018 (Tuesday) - День России
Russia Day
4 Nov 2018 (Sunday) - День народного единства
Unity Day
5 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: Holiday in lieu of 4 Nov 2018
31 Dec 2018 (Monday) - Праздник
Holiday
Note: 29 Dec 2018 is a working day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):