Public Holidays in Serbia (2017)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2017 (Sunday) - Nova Godina
New Year's Day
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Nova Godina
New Year's Day Holiday
3 Jan 2017 (Tuesday) - Nova Godina
New Year's Day
7 Jan 2017 (Saturday) - Božić
Orthodox Christmas Day
15 Feb 2017 (Wednesday) - Dan državnosti Srbije
Serbia National Day
16 Feb 2017 (Thursday) - Dan državnosti Srbije
Serbia National Day Holiday
14 Apr 2017 (Friday) - Veliki petak
Orthodox Good Friday
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Vaskrs
Orthodox Easter
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Vaskrsni ponedeljak
Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - Praznik rada
Labour Day
2 May 2017 (Tuesday) - Praznik rada
Labour Day Holiday
11 Nov 2017 (Saturday) - Dan primirja
Armistice Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)