Public Holidays in Sweden (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Nyårsdagen
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2018 (Saturday) - Trettondagen
Epiphany
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Långfredagen
Good Friday
1 Apr 2018 (Sunday) - Påskdagen
Easter Sunday
2 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Annandag påsk
Easter Monday
1 May 2018 (Tuesday) - Första maj
Labour Day
10 May 2018 (Thursday) - Kristi himmelfärds dag
Ascension Day
20 May 2018 (Sunday) - Pingstdagen
Whit Sunday
6 Jun 2018 (Wednesday) - Sveriges nationaldag
National Day of Sweden
23 Jun 2018 (Saturday) - Midsommardagen
Midsummer Day
3 Nov 2018 (Saturday) - Alla helgons dag
All Saints' Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Juldagen
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2018 (Wednesday) - Annandag jul
Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)