Public Holidays in Ukraine (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Новий Рік
New Year's Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
9 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Різдво
Orthodox Christmas
Note: Holiday in lieu of 7 Jan 2017
8 Mar 2017 (Wednesday) - Міжнародний жіночий день
International Women's Day
16 Apr 2017 (Sunday) - Пасха
Orthodox Easter Sunday
17 Apr 2017 (Monday) - Пасха
Orthodox Easter Monday
1 May 2017 (Monday) - День праці (День міжнародної солідарності трудящих)
Labor Day
2 May 2017 (Tuesday) - День праці (День міжнародної солідарності трудящих)
Labor Day
9 May 2017 (Tuesday) - День перемоги над нацизмом у Другій світовій війні
Victory Day
4 Jun 2017 (Sunday) - Трійця
Orthodox Whit Sunday
5 Jun 2017 (Monday) - Трійця
Orthodox Whit Monday
28 Jun 2017 (Wednesday) - День Конституції
Constitution Day
24 Aug 2017 (Thursday) - День Незалежності
Independence Day
16 Oct 2017 (Monday) - День захисника України
Defender of Ukraine Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 14 Oct 2017
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):