Public Holidays in United States of America - South Carolina (2017)

Import public holidays to your calendar
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - New Year's Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
16 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Day
20 Feb 2017 (Monday) - Washington's Birthday/Presidents' Day
10 May 2017 (Wednesday) - Confederate Memorial Day
29 May 2017 (Monday) - National Memorial Day
4 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
4 Sep 2017 (Monday) - Labor Day
10 Nov 2017 (Friday) - Veterans Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2017
23 Nov 2017 (Thursday) - National Thanksgiving Day
24 Nov 2017 (Friday) - The Friday after Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Eve
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
27 Dec 2017 (Wednesday) - The Day after Christmas
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):