Public Holidays in United States of America - South Carolina (2017)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
2 Jan 2017 (Monday) - New Year's Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2017
16 Jan 2017 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Day
20 Feb 2017 (Monday) - Washington's Birthday/Presidents' Day
10 May 2017 (Wednesday) - Confederate Memorial Day
29 May 2017 (Monday) - National Memorial Day
4 Jul 2017 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
4 Sep 2017 (Monday) - Labor Day
10 Nov 2017 (Friday) - Veterans Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2017
23 Nov 2017 (Thursday) - National Thanksgiving Day
24 Nov 2017 (Friday) - The Friday after Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec 2017 (Monday) - Christmas Eve (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 24 Dec 2017
26 Dec 2017 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 25 Dec 2017
27 Dec 2017 (Wednesday) - The Day after Christmas (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 26 Dec 2017
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)