Public Holidays in United States of America - Alabama (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day
15 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Robert E. Lee, Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
13 Feb 2018 (Tuesday) - Mardi Gras
Note: Observed only in Baldwin and Mobile Counties
19 Feb 2018 (Monday) - George Washington, Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
23 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Confederate Memorial Day
28 May 2018 (Monday) - National Memorial Day
4 Jun 2018 (Monday) - Jefferson Davis' Birthday
4 Jul 2018 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labor Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Columbus Day, Fraternal Day, American Indian Heritage Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Veterans Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
22 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):