Public Holidays in United States of America - Kentucky (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's
Note: Holiday in lieu of 31 Dec 2017
2 Jan 2018 (Tuesday) - New Year's
Note: Holiday in lieu of 1 Jan 2018
15 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
30 Mar 2018 (Friday) - Good Friday
Note: One-half day
28 May 2018 (Monday) - Memorial Day
4 Jul 2018 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labor Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Veterans Day
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
22 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
23 Nov 2018 (Friday) - Thanksgiving Day
24 Dec 2018 (Monday) - Christmas
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas
31 Dec 2018 (Monday) - New Year's
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):