Public Holidays in United States of America - Mississippi (2018)

Import public holidays to your calendar
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day
15 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Martin Luther King's and Robert E. Lee's Birthdays
19 Feb 2018 (Monday) - George Washington's Birthday
30 Apr 2018 (Monday) - Confederate Memorial Day
28 May 2018 (Monday) - National Memorial Day / Jefferson Davis' Birthday
4 Jul 2018 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labor Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Armistice Day (Veteran's Day)
Note: Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018 (County courthouses may be closed on Friday in observance of state holidays which fall on Saturday, or closed on Monday for holidays which fall on Sunday)
22 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
{{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ") + " (" + formatDayOfWeek(x.date.dayOfWeek) + ")" + " - " + x.localName}}
{{getEnglishName(x)}}
{{getNote(x)}}
Import public holiday dates for {{country.fullName}}{{getRegionName()}} to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import public holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL(s):

ICS URL (public holiday names in local language):

ICS URL (public holiday names in English):