Public Holidays in United States of America - Utah (2018)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2018 (Monday) - New Year's Day
15 Jan 2018 (Monday) - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
19 Feb 2018 (Monday) - Washington and Lincoln Day
28 May 2018 (Monday) - Memorial Day
4 Jul 2018 (Wednesday) - Independence Day
24 Jul 2018 (Tuesday) - Pioneer Day
3 Sep 2018 (Monday) - Labor Day
8 Oct 2018 (Monday) - Columbus Day
12 Nov 2018 (Monday) - Veterans' Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 11 Nov 2018
22 Nov 2018 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec 2018 (Tuesday) - Christmas
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)