Public Holidays in United States of America - District of Columbia (2019)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2019 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
21 Jan 2019 (Monday) - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
18 Feb 2019 (Monday) - Washington's Birthday
16 Apr 2019 (Tuesday) - DC Emancipation Day
27 May 2019 (Monday) - Memorial Day
4 Jul 2019 (Thursday) - Independence Day
2 Sep 2019 (Monday) - Labor Day
14 Oct 2019 (Monday) - Columbus Day
11 Nov 2019 (Monday) - Veterans Day
28 Nov 2019 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
25 Dec 2019 (Wednesday) - Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)