Public Holidays in United States of America - Washington (2020)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2020 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day
20 Jan 2020 (Monday) - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
17 Feb 2020 (Monday) - Presidents' Day
25 May 2020 (Monday) - Memorial Day
3 Jul 2020 (Friday) - Independence Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 4 Jul 2020
7 Sep 2020 (Monday) - Labor Day
11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday) - Veterans' Day
26 Nov 2020 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day
27 Nov 2020 (Friday) - Native American Heritage Day
25 Dec 2020 (Friday) - Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)