Public Holidays in United States of America - Alabama (2021)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2021 (Friday) - New Year's Day
18 Jan 2021 (Monday) - Robert E. Lee, Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
15 Feb 2021 (Monday) - George Washington, Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday) - Mardi Gras
Note: Observed only in Baldwin and Mobile Counties
26 Apr 2021 (Monday) - Confederate Memorial Day
31 May 2021 (Monday) - National Memorial Day
7 Jun 2021 (Monday) - Jefferson Davis' Birthday
5 Jul 2021 (Monday) - Independence Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 4 Jul 2021
6 Sep 2021 (Monday) - Labor Day
11 Oct 2021 (Monday) - Columbus Day, Fraternal Day, American Indian Heritage Day
11 Nov 2021 (Thursday) - Veterans Day
25 Nov 2021 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving
1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday) - Mrs. Rosa L. Parks Day
24 Dec 2021 (Friday) - Christmas Day (Observance)
Holiday in lieu of 25 Dec 2021
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)