Public Holidays in Australia - Western Australia (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - New Year's Day
3 Jan 2022 (Monday) - New Year's Day
26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday) - Australia Day
7 Mar 2022 (Monday) - Labour Day
15 Apr 2022 (Friday) - Good Friday
18 Apr 2022 (Monday) - Easter Monday
25 Apr 2022 (Monday) - Anzac Day
6 Jun 2022 (Monday) - Western Australia Day
26 Sep 2022 (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
25 Dec 2022 (Sunday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Christmas Day
26 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Boxing Day
27 Dec 2022 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)