Public Holidays in Canada - Northwest Territories (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - New Year's Day
15 Apr 2022 (Friday) - Good Friday
23 May 2022 (Monday) - Victoria Day
21 Jun 2022 (Tuesday) - National Indigenous Peoples Day
1 Jul 2022 (Friday) - Canada Day
1 Aug 2022 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
5 Sep 2022 (Monday) - Labour Day
10 Oct 2022 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
11 Nov 2022 (Friday) - Remembrance Day
25 Dec 2022 (Sunday) - Christmas Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)