Public Holidays in Switzerland - Grisons (2022)

Import these dates to your calendar See holidays for other countries
1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - Neujahrstag / Nouvel An / Capodanno
New Year's Day
6 Jan 2022 (Thursday) - Heilige Drei Könige / Épiphanie / Epifania
Epiphany
Note: Observed only in Cazis, Domat/Ems, Grono, Mesocco, Müstair, Roveredo and Samnaun
20 Jan 2022 (Thursday) - Fest des heiligen Sebastian / Sébastien / San Sebastiano
Saint Sebastian
Note: Observed only in Vals
19 Mar 2022 (Saturday) - Sankt Josef / Saint-Joseph / San Giuseppe
St Joseph's Day
Note: Observed only in Alvaneu, Breil/Brigels, Disentis/Mustér, Falera, Grono, Laax, Mesocco, Müstair, Obersaxen, Roverdo, Savognin, Sumvitg, Trun, Tujetsch, Vals, Vella and Vrin
15 Apr 2022 (Friday) - Karfreitag / Vendredi saint / Venerdì Santo
Good Friday
17 Apr 2022 (Sunday) - Ostern / Pâques / Pasqua
Easter Sunday
18 Apr 2022 (Monday) - Ostermontag / Lundi de Pâques / Lunedì dell'Angelo
Easter Monday
26 May 2022 (Thursday) - Auffahrt / Ascension / Ascensione di Gesù
Ascension Day
5 Jun 2022 (Sunday) - Pfingsten / Pentecôte / Pentecoste
Whit Sunday
6 Jun 2022 (Monday) - Pfingstmontag / Lundi de Pentecôte / Lunedì di Pentecoste
Whit Monday
16 Jun 2022 (Thursday) - Fronleichnam / Fête-Dieu / Corpus Domini
Corpus Christi
Note: Observed only in Alvaneu, Breil/Brigels, Brivio, Cazis, Disentis/Mustér, Domat/Ems, Falera, Grono, Ilanz, Laax, Medel, Mesocco, Müstair, Obersaxen, Rhäzüns, Roveredo, Samnaun, Savognin, Sumvitg, Tiefencastel, Trun, Tujetsch, Vals, Vella, Vrin and Bernina
29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday) - Peter und Paul / Saint-Pierre et Paul / Santi Pietro e Paolo
Saints Peter and Paul
Note: Observed only in Mesocco
25 Jul 2022 (Monday) - Sankt Jakobus der Ältere / Jacques de Zébédée / Giacomo il Maggiore
Saint James the Greater
Note: Observed only in Samnaun
1 Aug 2022 (Monday) - Bundesfeier / Fête nationale suisse / Festa nazionale svizzera
Swiss National Day
15 Aug 2022 (Monday) - Mariä Himmelfahrt / Assomption / Assunzione di Maria
Assumption of Mary
Note: Observed only in Alvaneu, Bonaduz, Brivio, Cazis, Domat/Ems, Grono, Ilanz, Mesocco, Müstair, Rhäzüns, Roveredo, Samnaun, Savognin, Sedrun, Tiefencastel, Tuljetsch and Vals
18 Sep 2022 (Sunday) - Eidgenössischer Dank-, Buss- und Bettag / Jeûne fédéral / Festa federale di ringraziamento
Federal Day of Thanksgiving, Repentance and Prayer
1 Nov 2022 (Tuesday) - Allerheiligen / Toussaint / Ognissanti
All Saints' Day
Note: Observed only in Bonaduz, Cazis, Disentis/Mustér, Domat/Ems, Falera, Grono, Ilanz, Laax, Mesocco, Müstair, Obersaxen, Rhäzüns, Roveredo, Savognin, Tiefencastel, Tujetsch, Vals, Vella, Vrin and Bernina
8 Dec 2022 (Thursday) - Mariä Empfängnis / Immaculée Conception / Immacolata Concezione
Immaculate Conception
Note: Observed only in Cazis, Domat/Ems, Grono, Mesocco, Müstair, Roveredo, Samnaun, Savognin and Tiefencastel
25 Dec 2022 (Sunday) - Weihnachtstag / Noël / Natale
Christmas Day
26 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Stephanstag / Saint-Étienne / Giorno di Santo Stefano
Boxing Day
{{getHolidayDate(x) + " - " + getLocalName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
{{getEnglishName(x, isObservedOnDefined(x))}}
Holiday in lieu of {{formatDate(x.date.day, x.date.month, x.date.year, " ")}}
Note: {{getNote(x)}}
Import above dates to your Google Calendar, Apple Calendar, Microsoft Outlook or mobile phone. Learn how to import holiday dates to your favourite calendar application. Use following iCalendar URL:

Choose your preferred language:

Import to Google Calendar (just paste the URL from your clipboard in next step)